Welcome, Dear Philomusicas of

{ hosted by mikrokosmos.com }
Now my homepage is A PART OF

Korean text

English text


This page is optimized at larger than 1024*768 resolution, newer version than IE 4.0.

Separated as an independent section ; 17th Mar. 2000
Last updated
; 13th Mar. 2016

Wilhelm Backhaus Robert Casadesus Andre Cluytens Clifford Curzon Edwin Fischer Pierre Fournier Walter Gieseking Friedrich Gulda Hans Hotter Antonio Janigro
Sviatoslav Richter Rudolf Serkin Helmut Walcha              

* Webmaster's policy

My site is stubborn because I intended mine should be not for the graphical images(flashes and music files) but for the rich and good informations on CLASSICAL music. I really hate the sites without any valuable infos and full of only images and flashes(and meaningless music files), which devour very much loading time. Please understand why mine has so much text and is not beautiful, and I will be pleased if you can find what you want in this site.

Youngrok LEE